

DEPARTMENT NOTICE

25-007 Published: 01/17/25 Expires: 01/17/28

Promotional Announcement

I am pleased to announce the following members will be promoted effective February 1, 2025.

LIEUTENANT Ryan J Jones #569 William Heppler #1726

SERGEANT

Pierre Battle #1301 Blake Cunningham #1766 Johnathon Ng #282 Daniel Rosaia #2376 Paul Vainshtok #2135 Edward Tien #979

Congratulations to the above members for their outstanding achievement.

Willen Scott

WILLIAM SCOTT Chief of Police

Per DN 23-152, all sworn & non-sworn Members shall electronically acknowledge this Department document in PowerDMS within (30) thirty calendar days of issuance. Members whose duties are relevant to this document shall be held responsible for compliance. Any questions regarding this policy should be sent to sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org who will provide additional information.

Safety with Respect