

DEPARTMENT NOTICE

24-169 Published: 10/22/24 Expires: 10/22/27

Promotional Announcement

I am pleased to announce the following members will be promoted effective November 9, 2024.

CAPTAIN

Sean Frost Stephen Jonas

LIEUTENANT

Joshua Kumli Irene Cristi David Goff Kin Lee Kenneth MacDonald Jessica O'Connor Matthew Ortega Chandra Peregrina James Tacchini

SERGEANT

Jay Ahem Amy Bartholomew Brent Cader Sean Cody Daniel Espinoza James Frisk Paramjit Kaur Kimberly Lopez Amir Mahmoud Michael Peralta Michelle Quema Benjamin Shih Dexter Tsang Anthony Watson

Congratulations to the above members for their outstanding achievement.

will & Il WILLIAM SCOTT

Chief of Police

Per DN 23-152, all sworn & non-sworn Members shall electronically acknowledge this Department document in PowerDMS within (30) thirty calendar days of issuance. Members whose duties are relevant to this document shall be held responsible for compliance. Any questions regarding this policy should be sent to <u>sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org</u> who will provide additional information about the directive.